case

Name: Bill Casey - Department Chair

EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
               

banna

Name: Julie Bannack

Email: julie_bannack@ipsd.org

bathan

Name: Michael Bathan

Email: michael_bathan@ipsd.org

bennorth

Name: Trudy Bennorth

Email: trudy_bennorth@ipsd.org

bens

Name: Nicholas Benson

Email: nick_benson@ipsd.org

jordan

Name: Jordan Fandrey

Email: jordan_fandrey@ipsd.org

fitz

Name: Dan Fitzgerald

Email: dan_fitzgerald@ipsd.org

gatto

Name: Kerilyn Gatto

Email: kerilyn_gatto@ipsd.org

mccar

Name: Laura McCarthy

Email: laura_mccarthy@ipsd.org

monis

Name: Rich Monis

Email: rich_monis@ipsd.org

penkala

Name: Len Penkala

Email: leonard_penkala@ipsd.org

perry

Name: Allison Perry

Email: allison_perry@ipsd.org

petit

Name: Gerry Petit

Email: gerry_petit@ipsd.org.

renner

Name: Robin Renner

Email: robin_renner@ipsd.org

ricca

Name: David Ricca

Email: david_ricca@ipsd.org

simon

Name: Kelly Simon

Email: kelly_simon@ipsd.org

 

sutton

Name: Todd Sutton 

Email: todd_sutton@ipsd.org

thorm

Name: Shelby Thormeyer

Email: shelby_thormeyer@ipsd.org

 
valente

Name: Marie Valente

Email: marie_valente@ipsd.orgfew